Strands of Sorrow (Black Tide Rising #4) (Compact Disc)

Strands of Sorrow (Black Tide Rising #4) By John Ringo, Tristan Morris (Read by) Cover Image
By John Ringo, Tristan Morris (Read by)
Email or call for price


Book 4 and conclusion of the Black Tide Rising series from the New York Times bestselling author, John Ringo. Sequel to Islands of Rage and Hope, To Sail a Darkling Sea, and Under a Graveyard Sky.

A hardened group of survivors fights back against a zombie plague that has brought down civilization.

With the world consumed by a devastating plague that drives humans violently insane, what was once a band of desperate survivors bobbing on a dark Atlantic ocean has now become Wolf Squadron, the only hope for the salvation of the human race. Banding together with what remains of the U.S. Navy, Wolf Squadron, and its leader Steve Smith, not only plans to survive--he plans to retake the mainland from the infected, starting with North America.

Smith's teenage daughters have become zombie hunters of unparalleled skill, both at land and on the sea, and they may hold the key to the rebirth of civilization on a devastated planet.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781511324595
ISBN-10: 1511324597
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Publication Date: December 29th, 2015
Language: English
Series: Black Tide Rising