More Than Honor (Worlds of Honor (Weber) #1) (Hardcover)

More Than Honor (Worlds of Honor (Weber) #1) By David Weber (Editor) Cover Image
By David Weber (Editor)
Not On Our Shelves - Available within 1 to 5 Days


In hardcover for the first time, first entry in the Worlds of Honor anthology series, by three giants of military SF. Honorverse short novels by Weber, David Drake, and S.M. Stirling.

The first entry in the Worlds of Honor anthology series, featuring stories set in David Weber's New York TImes best-selling Honorverse. Featuring "A Grand Tour" by master of military SF David Drake; "A Whiff of Grapeshot" by best-selling author S.M. Stirling: and "A Beautiful Friendship" by David Weber, the novella that would later become the first entry in Weber's Star Kingdom series. Also includes Honor Harrington series essay "The Universe of Honor Harrington" by Weber.

In hardcover for the first time!

Worlds of Honor anthologies:
More Than Honor
Worlds of Honor
Changer of Worlds
Service of the Sword
In Fire Forged
What Price Victory?

About the Author

With more than eight million copies of his books in print and 33 titles on the New York Times bestseller list, David Weber is a science fiction powerhouse. In the vastly popular Honor Harrington series, the spirit of C.S. Forester’s Horatio Hornblower and Patrick O’Brian’s Master and Commander live on—into the galactic future. Books in the Honor Harrington and Honorverse series have appeared on 21 bestseller lists, including The Wall Street Journal, The New York Times, and USA Today. Additional Honorverse collaborations include the spin-off miniseries Manticore Ascendant with New York Times best-selling author Timothy Zahn; and with Eric Flint, Crown of SlavesCauldron of Ghosts, and To End in Fire contribute to Weber’s illustrious list of New York Times and international bestsellers.

Best known for his spirited, modern-minded space operas, Weber is also the creator of the Oath of Swords fantasy series and the Dahak Saga, a science fiction and fantasy hybrid. Weber has also engaged in a steady stream of best-selling collaborations: the Starfire series with Steve White; the Empire of Man series with John Ringo; the Multiverse series with Linda Evans and Joelle Presby; and contributions to the Ring of Fire series with Eric Flint.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781982192884
ISBN-10: 1982192887
Publisher: Baen
Publication Date: September 5th, 2023
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Worlds of Honor (Weber)