The Psychology of Time Travel (Kobo eBook)

The Psychology of Time Travel Cover Image
$12.99
Available Now

Description


BRILLIANT GENRE-BENDING DEBUT: A captivating and clever story of murder, female friendship, and how time travel might change our ability to connect with one another, The Psychology of Time Travel will appeal to fans of authors like David Mitchell, Margaret Atwood, Emily St. John Mandel, Naomi Alderman, and more as well as anyone who loved the hit movie (and book) Hidden Figures

INTERNATIONAL PUBLICATION: Head of Zeus won the book at auction in the UK and will be publishing The Psychology of Time Travel in August 2018 as a one of their big books for Summer.

BLURBS: We’re going out widely for blurbs and have already secured interest from a number of authors including Erin Morgenstern (The Night Circus), Elan Mastai (All Our Wrong Todays), and Lauren Beukes (The Shining Girls).

RIGHTS: Film and television rights have been pre-empted by AMC.

TIMELY: We've set our pub date to coincide with the International Day of Women and Girls in Science on Monday, February 11, 2019, a perfect real-world application of the book's themes. We'll be including the organization in our publicity and marketing outreach.

DIGITAL ASSETS: The author has provided a quick quiz for readers to determine their success as a time traveler which we’ll be using for publicity outreach and including in the book. We also have an insightful interview with the author available here: https://youtu.be/3XVGjjac4xo